The Victory Center

5532 W. Central Ave. Suite B.

Toledo, Ohio 43615

PH: 419-531-7600

FX: 419-531-7687

Office Hours

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday – Thursday

8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Wednesday

8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday

Staff

Dianne Barndt, Executive Directordcherry@thevictorycenter.org

Penny McCloskey, Program Directorpmccloskey@thevictorycenter.org

Chelsea Preston, Office Manager: cpreston@thevictorycenter.org

Karen Evans, Special Events Manager: kevans@thevictorycenter.org

Katie Cho, Special Events and Volunteer Coordinatorkcho@thevictorycenter.org

Lynn Chandler, Administrative Assistant: lchandler@thevictorycenter.org